About Bree

Posted: September 28, 2015 by Bree Jalique in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

My range of writing tends to branch out everywhere. I’m inspired by everything and sometimes my inspiration leads me writing different stories which results in several unfinished novels. Most of my stories are based off of continuous dreams I have. I write mostly science fiction, fantasy, and supernatural.I make most of my main characters people of color because as someone who is half Latino and half Asian there isn’t enough heroes who look like me.

I’m currently working on two different projects that I’m debating on which to dedicate my time to.

Comments
  1. Jenn says:

    Most of the protagonists in my writing are people of color as well. There aren’t many of us in science fiction. Did we all die out or something? 🙂 I just think people write about what they know and most of the successful writers in sci-fi aren’t people of color.

    Like

Leave a Reply

