Now Reading- The Taxidermist’s Daughter

Posted: June 14, 2016 by Jaden C. Kilmer in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well, I’ve been in both a reading and writing slump lately. And I decided it’s a lot easier to break the reading slump than writing slump. So I picked up The Taxidermist’s Daughter, which I previously mentioned as a book on my to-read list simply because I like the cover.

Will I review it? Maybe. But I tend to either take three days or three months to read books. So you may or may not see one.

Have you read The Taxidermist’s Daughter? What’d you think? Any books similar to it that you like? No spoilers!

9780062402158_custom-bd0cda5d5523124b96c0fd8892f27840fb327698-s400-c85

Leave a Reply

